The End of an Era

It is the end of an era, well for me it is anyway, if you know me or if you’ve been checking out my weekly nonsense, you’d know that one of my weekly hangouts is the the lounge downstairs on a Friday night. Well this week after 7 years, this will be my last Friday. Its been fun, I’ve met some great people, seen some great fights, talked to some horrid old hags and I’ve told many people there to just simply fuck off, cos they were being complete idiots. Luckily for me i wont have to do that anymore, well at the lounge anyway. So if you’ve got nothing else on come down and join me for my last set down at the good old lounge, I’m on from 10pm til 1230am, hope to see you there for one last drink.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

